Skip to content

We dispatch orders on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Please order by 12 noon for same day dispatch on these days.

Orders dispatched Mon, Wed & Fri.


Sold out
Translation missing: en.product_price.price.original $13.00 - Translation missing: en.product_price.price.original $13.00
Translation missing: en.product_price.price.original
$13.00 - $13.00
Translation missing: en.product_price.price.current $13.00
Email me when back in stock

Steff Rees, the musician from Aberystwyth has written all of the songs on this album.  And joining Steff on the album are the other members of Bwca namely Rhydian Meilir Pughe, Kristian Jones, Nick Davalan, Ffion Evans and Iwan Hughes.  Also, Ifan Jones and Dilwyn Roberts-Young join them for some songs.

The album offers something for all listeners.  There are very catchy songs full of trumpets and sax such as Hoffi Coffi and Cno dy Dafod, proper rock 'n' roll Elvis Rock, protest songs Pawb di Mynd i Gaerdydd and of course the country favourite Tregaron.

Tracks Listing

01. Pawb 'di mynd i Gaerdydd

02. Elvis Rock

03. Cân i'r Trefnwyr

04. Hoffi Coffi

05. Lan yn y Gen

06. Cno dy Dafod

07. Tregaron

08. Hiraeth Fydd (701).


We dispatch all orders received 3 times a week, on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. 

Please order by 12 noon, otherwise, your order may not be dispatched until the next working day (Monday, Wednesday or Friday). Please get in touch if your order is urgent, we will try our best to help you.

Free ‘click and collect’ for customers in Oswestry on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Free economy delivery for UK orders over £50

    • Economy Delivery - from £1.99, delivery aim 3-5 working days, usually Royal Mail 48.
    • Standard Delivery - from £2.99, delivery aim 1-2 working days, usually Royal Mail 24.
    • Express Delivery - from £7.99, delivery aim next working day, usually DPD Local / Parcelforce.

    For further details, please scroll down to our 'Postage' page.  Please contact us if you have any questions at all.