Cân y Babis

Cân y Babis

  • £5.00
  • Save £1.99

Will be in stock after

Songs which were originally broadcasted on Dafydd and Caryl’s show on BBC Radio Cymru during 2011

At least £2.50 from every CD sale will be going to the BBC Children in Need appeal.

Track Listing

  1.   Babis Bach y Gwanwyn 
  2.   Babis Bach Mis Mai 
  3.   Babis Bach Mis Mehefin 
  4.   Tren Babis Bach Gorffennaf 
  5.   Babis Bach Mis Awst 
  6.   Sgwad Bach Mis Medi 

Format: Album
Released: 2011

We Also Recommend