Cyfres Hud yr Enfys - Pecyn

Cyfres Hud yr Enfys - Pecyn

  • £19.99
  • Save £7.98

Will be in stock after

This set brings together the 7 books in this Rainbow Magic series, suitable for children aged 7 years +. Follow a fairy to the end of the rainbow! This great value pack includes: 1. Ceirios 2. Gwawr 3. Heulwen 4. Alaw 5. Glesni 6. Indeg 7. Grug, priced at 19.99 means that you get 2 free books in each pack!

ISBN: 9781849671385
Publication Date August 2012
Publisher: Rily, Hengoed
Illustrated by Georgie Ripper
Adapted/Translated by Elin Meek.
Suitable for age 7-9 or Key Stage 2
Format: Paperback
Language: Welsh

We Also Recommend