Postio am ddim, archebion dros £30 // Free delivery, orders over £30

Siop Cwlwm

Dylan Thomas (Everyman)

Publication Date August 2016
Publisher: J.M. Dent, London
Edited by Walford Davies
Format: Paperback, 198x129 mm, 128 pages
Language: English


A collection of 62 poems by Dylan Thomas, with a chronology and notes, in the attractive format of the Everyman's Poetry series; selected, introduced and edited by Walford Davies. First published 1998

Our latest tweets


We promise to only send you good things.