Postio am ddim, archebion dros £30 // Free delivery, orders over £30

Siop Cwlwm

Geraint Roberts - Cyfri'r Gost

Sold out.

This is an exciting new CD by Geraint Roberts, his last recording was on cassette, many years ago. Geraint's voice is at its best on 'Cyfri'r Gost' and he has co-written some of the songs with Jack Dobson and Donna Baines. There are also songs by Alun 'Sbardun' Huws, Tudur Morgan, Robin Williams, also Simon Gardner, Andrew Moore and Alistair James. A duet with Laura Sutton, is the last song. The CD was produced by Tudur Morgan and Simon Gardner, they also play on the album, along with Dave Rowland, John Williams, Bedwyr Morgan and Andrew Moore. It was all recorded in Rockcliffe Studio, Llandudno.

Track Listing:

01 Ynys bur 
02 Dwi'n dweud y gwir 
03 Ar y cei 
04 Lleuad llawn 
05 Pictiwrs bach y borth 
06 Gyda'n gilydd 
07 Cyfri' 
08 Dim ond chdi 
09 Ti yw fy myd 
10 Dolur calon 
11 'Rwyt ti'n werth y byd i mi

Our latest tweets


We promise to only send you good things.