Postio am ddim, archebion dros £30 // Free delivery, orders over £30

Siop Cwlwm

Gwawr Edwards

Sold out.

A stunning debut album from the Ceredigion soprano with songs from various genres displaying her vocal versatility at its best. Featuring guest appearances by harpist Catrin Finch and Meibion Cordydd and a special duet with Bryn Terfel – Come what May- from the hit musical film Moulin Rouge. 

Track Listing

  1.   Let the bright seraphim 
  2.   Mil Harddach Wyt 
  3.   Come what may 
  4.   Ah! Je veux vivre 
  5.   Credu Rwyf 
  6.   Pan fo'r nos yn hir 
  7.   Ave Maria 
  8.   Quando Men Vo 
  9.   Medli o Ganeuon Cymraeg 
  10.   One Moment in Time 
  11.   Coedmor 
  12.   The Jewel Song 

Format: Album
Released: 2010

Our latest tweets


We promise to only send you good things.