Postio am ddim, archebion dros £30 // Free delivery, orders over £30

Siop Cwlwm

Mynediad am Ddim - Hen Hen Bryd

10 new tracks from the close-harmony group which brought a sense of fun and excitement into Welsh pop. And this album proves they still have what it takes to move the listener to tears of laughter and tears of emotion.

Track Listing

  1.   Hen ffwl fel fi 
  2.   Draw dros y don 
  3.   Amser Maith Yn Ol 
  4.   Cyw Melyn Ola' 
  5.   Mai oer 
  6.   Hen hen bryd 
  7.   Portinllaen 
  8.   Angelina 
  9.   Can yn fy nghalon 
  10.   Merch ty cyngor 
Genre: Folk
Format: Album
Released: 2010

    Our latest tweets


    We promise to only send you good things.