Postio am ddim, archebion dros £30 // Free delivery, orders over £30

Siop Cwlwm

Tri Tenor Cymru / The Three Welsh Tenors

Sold out.

Three Welsh tenors, three distinct and unique voices which complement each other perfectly.With a programme comprising of classics from opera and musicals, famous Welsh songs and hymns, and contemporary compositions, they have something to appeal to all tastes and to suit every occasion.

Track Listing

  1.   Angels Through the Night 
  2.   Luna 
  3.   Ave Maria (Maddau i Mi) 
  4.   Caruso 
  5.   Dafydd y Garreg Wen 
  6.   Gwinllan a Roddwyd I'm Gofal 
  7.   El Dia Que Me Quieras 
  8.   Medli o Emynau Cymraeg 
  9.   Cavatina - Largo Al Factotum 
  10.   You'll Never Walk Alone 
  11.   Ave Maria (I Did You Wrong) 
Format: Album
Released: 2011

    Our latest tweets


    We promise to only send you good things.