Postio am ddim, archebion dros £30 // Free delivery, orders over £30

Siop Cwlwm

Wil Tân - Gwlith y Mynydd

Sold out.

There are fifteen songs on the album, that includes four bonus live tracks. Tudur Morgan is the producer and twelve of those tracks were recorded in Rockcliffe Studios by Simon Gardner who also played keyboards on many of the songs. Wil is at his best on this CD with songs such as Llandegfan, A yw fy Enw i Lawr, Cychod Wil a Mer and Connemara Express which was written by Wil and the band. A varied selection with Tudur's memorable songs blended with the traditional and translations. Therefore Tudur together with the other talented musicians - Simon Gardner, John Williams, Dave Rowland, Ceri Roberts, Tudur Huws Jones, Huw Roberts and Bedwyr Morgan and of course Wil Tan's unique voice makes this an album to treasure.

01 Neidin
02 Yr Hen Geffyl Du
03 Rhywle'n y Gwyll
04 Llandegfan
05 A yw fy Enw i Lawr?
06 Cychod Wil a Mer
07 Connemara Express
08 Tyrd i Gerdded Traeth Llansteffan
09 Diolch i Ti
10 Bydded Goleuni
11 Dail Hafana
12 Bodafon
13 Aelwyd fy Mam
14 Mae Geneth Fach yng Nghymru
15 Yr Hen Dderwen Ddu

Our latest tweets


We promise to only send you good things.