Skip to content

Orders are currently dispatched on Monday, Wednesday & Friday. Please order by 1pm for same-day dispatch (Mon/Wed/Fri only).

We post orders Mon, Wed & Fri - order before 1pm.

Wales Book of the Year / Llyfr y Flwyddyn 2015

The 2015 Wales Book of the Year Award will be presented to the best Welsh and English-language works first published in 2014 in the fields of creative writing and literary criticism in three categories: Fiction, Creative Non-Fiction and Poetry. The winner of the Poetry category will receive the Roland Mathias Prize for Poetry. The Award is administered by Literature Wales.

This collection is empty

View all products