Neidio i gynnwys

Anfonwn archebion ar ddyddiau Llun, Mercher a Gwener. Archebwch erbyn 12 canol dydd ac anfonwn eich archeb ar y dyddiau hyn.

Anfonwn archebion d. Llun, Mercher, Gwener.

Llyfr y Flwyddyn 2015

The 2015 Wales Book of the Year Award will be presented to the best Welsh and English-language works first published in 2014 in the fields of creative writing and literary criticism in three categories: Fiction, Creative Non-Fiction and Poetry. The winner of the Poetry category will receive the Roland Mathias Prize for Poetry. The Award is administered by Literature Wales.

Mae'r casgliad yma'n wag

Gweld yr holl gynhyrchion